Gifts Today magazine

Meet The Team

Editor

 

Sally Norton
sally@lemapublishing.co.uk
01442 289950

 

Sally Norton has been editor of Gifts Today since 2016.

Sally has been in the magazine industry for many years, starting out as Health & Beauty editor of Woman’s Own, before freelancing for titles as varied as Marie Claire, Ideal Home, Essentials and Best.


 


Advertisement Manager

Mark Horsnell
markh@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289949


Mark Horsnell has been advertisement manager of Gifts Today for 13 years. Contact Mark if you would like to advertise in Gifts Today - both print and website.



Circulation Manager

 

Robert Thomas
robert@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289954

 

Contact Robert if you would like to receive Gifts Today.


MD

Mark Naish
mark@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289934





Chairman

Malcolm Naish
malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930



Production Director

Paul Naish
paul@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289933





Lema Publishing
1 Churchgates, The Wilderness, Berkhamsted, HP4 2UB
Tel: 01442 289930

Social Links