Gifts Today magazine

Meet The Team

Editor

 

Penny Franks
penny@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930

 

Penny Franks, as Editor, brings a wealth of experience drawn from 20 years working within the trade and consumer press. As a parent herself she understands the necessity for Gift products and offers you a sound choice in editorial content within Gifts Today to compliment your advertising requirements.

 

 

 


Advertisement Manager

Mark Horsnell
markh@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289937

Contact Mark if you would like to advertise in Gifts Today.



Circulation Manager

 

Robert Thomas
robert@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930

 

Contact Robert if you would like to receive Gifts Today.


Publishing Director

Mark Naish
mark@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930





 

Managing Director

Malcolm Naish
malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930



Production Director

Paul Naish
paul@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930





Lema Publishing
1 Churchgates, The Wilderness, Berkhamsted, HP4 2UB
Tel: 01442 289930

Social Links