Gifts Today magazine

Meet The Team

Editor

 

Sally Norton
sally@lemapublishing.co.uk
01442 289950

 

Experienced magazine journalist Sally Norton has joined Lema Publishing to edit Gifts Today.

Sally has been in the magazine industry for many years, starting out as Health & Beauty editor of Woman’s Own, before freelancing for titles as varied as Marie Claire, Ideal Home, Essentials and Best.

‘I’m really excited to join this fantastic title,’ she says. ‘I had a wonderful introduction to the world of gifts when I visited Top Drawer. I was bowled over by the fantastic products I saw and the enthusiasm of the people I met. I look forward to meeting lots of you at the shows over future months and, please, feel free to email me with any news or questions.’

 


Advertisement Manager

Mark Horsnell
markh@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289937

Contact Mark if you would like to advertise in Gifts Today.



Circulation Manager

 

Robert Thomas
robert@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930

 

Contact Robert if you would like to receive Gifts Today.


Publishing Director

Mark Naish
mark@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930





Managing Director

Malcolm Naish
malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930



Production Director

Paul Naish
paul@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930





Lema Publishing
1 Churchgates, The Wilderness, Berkhamsted, HP4 2UB
Tel: 01442 289930

Social Links