Gifts Today magazine

Meet The Team

Editor

 

Sarah Welsh
sarah@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930

 

Sarah started her career as a journalist on a daily regional newspaper in South Wales covering everything from sensitive real life features to court cases.

She then worked on various national women’s magazine titles, including Bella, Best and Woman, before launching a successful freelance career that saw her specialise in advertorials and travel copywriting.

She has also worked in public relations for companies including ITV.

Sarah says: "I’ve been a journalist for more than 15 years penning everything from hard hitting news features to humorous first-person pieces for a broad range of national newspapers, magazines and websites. As well as a firm background in lifestyle writing I bring experience in commercial features and copywriting and PR to the Gifts Today team.

"As a commissioning editor I’ve been on the receiving end of both fantastic and terrible pitches for over a decade, so I pride myself on knowing exactly how to tell the story behind both gift products and the people who design, create and market them."

 


Advertisement Manager

Mark Horsnell
markh@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289937

Contact Mark if you would like to advertise in Gifts Today.



Circulation Manager

 

Robert Thomas
robert@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930

 

Contact Robert if you would like to receive Gifts Today.


Publishing Director

Mark Naish
mark@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930





 

Managing Director

Malcolm Naish
malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930



Production Director

Paul Naish
paul@lemapublishing.co.uk
Tel: 01442 289930





Lema Publishing
1 Churchgates, The Wilderness, Berkhamsted, HP4 2UB
Tel: 01442 289930

Social Links